:: Governing Body ::

The Governing Body of the College reconstituted Vide Public Meeting Dated on 15th January, 2009, Resolution No.-1 and approved by the Director of Education, BTC, Kokrajhar vide Memo No.DE/ BTC/GB/BTC/CO1/11/2005/175-A, Dated Kokrajhar 9th March/2009 with the follows persons


Smt. Pramila Rani Brahma

M.L.A., Ex-Minister WPT & BC and Agriculture Govt. of Assam


Dr. Ratneswar Debnath

Principal, Commerce College, Kokrajhar


Sri Alit Sen Gupta

Sri Jadu Basumatary

Sri Jayanta Mahilary

Dr. Sekhar Brahma

Sri Sarat Ch. Boro

Smt. Hira Rani BrahmaKokrajhar

Sri Dhanraji Nawlekha

Sri Shyam Subedy

Sri Bipul Ch. Basumatary

Sri Nandeswar Hazarika

Copyright 2016 © commercecollege.ac.in. All Rights Reserved. | Pansoi Software |